Ants In My Pants: Gossip Girl Finale

As I browse through the internet I see a picture I saw before,but now I discover it’s a picture of the finale as Blair’s dress shows above, I am a teacher who runs around with 6 year olds all day so yes my focus is a little off .

What will happen? Russel will not hurt Blair that is for sure, but will Chuck save her and will that redeem him in Blair’s book? What will happen in the face off between dirty Bass and the dandy prince ? Is this picture fake because it looks a little too happy ending to me ?

There’s a lot of water under the bridge between those two, their relationship took an ugly turn in season 4. What will happen with cousin Charlie (like we care ) and the burning question how did Dan turn off his feelings for Blair so soon?

I for one will be glued to the TV to know what will happen with the most magnetic couple on TV. Will Chair ever make it ?!!!

About lonestarjrs

Primary teacher who loves TV like crazy. I watch more TV a week than anyone i know. I usually have crazy pairings on TV that no one sees but me and a good eye for spoilers. Twitter account :http://twitter.com/#!/lonestarjrs

Posted on May 16, 2011, in TV and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

