And The Award For Balls Of Steel Goes To:Game Of Thrones

Spoliers …….

 

How did this happen? In what universe do the producers decide to kill of a main character? Sean Bean’s character Lord Stark was introduced as the main character in the show he is the honorable man who fights for what is right and good. The twist came when he was dragged from his prison and confessed to treason in exchange of mercy but King  Geoffrey  the brat decided otherwise and demanded his head. going into the episode i knew someone important is going to die because I didn’t watch it right away but i did not expect this. Do I like this bold move?I don’t know. I really was expecting Lord stark to serve in the night watch with his bastard son, I was excited for those two to bond.

I am still flabbergasted, and I ask again What the Hell happened in that room that the producers decided “O.K let’s kill him off ?!”. I decided how i feel i am pissed off

About lonestarjrs

Primary teacher who loves TV like crazy. I watch more TV a week than anyone i know. I usually have crazy pairings on TV that no one sees but me and a good eye for spoilers. Twitter account :http://twitter.com/#!/lonestarjrs

Posted on June 14, 2011, in Pop culture and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

