Ants In My Pants : Community tells you WazzUp!

Well summer is over and the time is here, a time for magic and Community. The NBC hit, yes I say hit and I mean hit, is due to premier in it’s glorious season 3 on September 22nd Thursday night. I will be glued to my screen all day just waiting.

New promos have arrived to ease our pain but for me it makes the wait more painfull because now I know what I am missing. Looks like from the start the show is going big: for some reason Abed is catatonic and needs lip balm applied by Annie, Jeff is sitting alone and depressed then is attacked by a pile of dust carrying an ax. Chang is wearing a robe in collage for some reason and Shirley is living a “Dream Girls” fantasy. At soem point the study group assures in song that this year is abut having fun and trying to be less weird, well they manage to be more weird. Looks like Community fans are in for a doozy “BRING IT!”

Below are the links for both promos to make your life easier because if you read this you watch Community and you deserve to have things to be made for you because you are awesome, great and noble and that is my objective opinion.

promo 1 1351117,promo 2  1349997

About lonestarjrs

Primary teacher who loves TV like crazy. I watch more TV a week than anyone i know. I usually have crazy pairings on TV that no one sees but me and a good eye for spoilers. Twitter account :http://twitter.com/#!/lonestarjrs

Posted on August 31, 2011, in Pop culture and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Donald glover, who plays Troy also raps, his new album is called “Camp” so the tag is most likely in relation to that

    • Thank you for the clarification though I would’ve liked it to be related to the show. Still the outfits can be spoilers because gillian and alison were in character, they don’t usually dress like that especially alison. I guess time will tell if you are right your on for a virtual beer.

  2. Thanks lonestarjrs for the share

Leave a Reply

